United Nations Res	ident Coordinator's Off	fice for Mauritius and Seychelles, UNDESA and UNITAR		
SDG Mainstreaming and System Thinking Workshop				
Name	Designation	Institution		
Mrs Hémila RAMNATH	Deputy Permanent Secretary	Ministry of Public Service, Administrative and Institutional Reforms		
Miss. KHODABUX Beebee Nabiihah	Research Assistant	Mauritius Research and Innovation Council		
Dr MADHOU Madhvee	Research Coordinator	Mauritius Research and Innovation Council		
Miss. BADALOO Rushaa Banu	Analyst	The Mauritius Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MCCI)		
Miss. Reecha Devi KISHNAH	Industrial Analyst	Ministry of Industrial Development, SMEs and Cooperatives (Industrial Development Division)		
Varuna DREEPAUL- DABEE	Agricultural Policy and Programme Development Office	Ministry of Agro Industry and Food Security		
Thaneshwaree RAMNARAIN	Business and Enterprise Analyst	Ministry of Industrial Development, SMEs and Cooperatives		
Leeswaree PERSAND- NIRSIMLOO	Heritage Technical Officer	National Heritage Fund		
Mohammad Khalil ELAHEE	Professor	University of Mauritius		
Mamode Assad JOOMUN	DPS	Ministry of Land Transport and Light Rail		
Dr Vedendranand Sharma CHUMMUN	Scientific Officer	Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration an International Trade		

## List of participants from the Government

Ramakrishna APPADOO	Head, Technical Uni	Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
Nitin Chiranjeev RAMSAHYE	Senior Town and Country Planning Officer	Ministry of Housing and Land use Planning
Sumedha RAMPROSAND	Analyst/Senior Analyst	Mnistry of Finance, Economic Planning and Development
Deepa RAM- BEEJADHUR	Cooperative Development Office	Ministry of Industrial Development, SMEs and Cooperatives (Cooperatives Division)
Vinay BOOJHAWON	Principal Labour and Industrial Relations officer	Ministry of Labour, Human Resource Development and Training
Nira AUMEER	Chief Employment Coordinator	Ministry of Labour, Human Resource Development and Training
Jaya BISSESSUR	Cooperation Analyst	Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration & International Trade (Regional Integration Division)
C. POHUNNAH- AUBEELUCK	TOURISM PLANNIN EXECUTIVE	MINISTRY OF TOURISM
Noorinah HINGAH- SUHOOTOORAH	ANALYST/SENIOR ANALYST	MINISTRY OF FINANCE
Preetvy SOBRUN	ANALYST/SENIOR ANALYST	MINISTRY OF FINANCE
Vimi DOOKHUN	SENIOR LECTURER	UNIVERSITY OF MAURITIUS
Jenita BHOWROW	ANALYST/SENIOR ANALYST	MINISTRY OF FINANCIAL SERVICES AND GOOD GOVERNANCE
Rajshree MOKOOL	Environment Officer	Ministry of Environment, Solid Waste Management and Climate Change
Rakesh SEERKISSOON	Culture Officer	Ministry of Arts and Cultural Heritage
Shalini MAHADOWA REECHAYE	Administrator	Ministry of Education, Tertiary Education, Science and Technology

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	1	
Deepti DABEE	Assistant Permaner Secretary	Ministry of Social Integration, Social Security and National Solidarity (Social Integration Division)
Chandranee RUGHOOBUR	Statistician	Statistics Mauritius
Vinay NARRAINEN	Principal Youth Officer	Ministry of Youth Empowerment, Recreation and Sports
Harrydass NAWOOF	Migration Analyst	Prime Minister's Office, Defence and Home Affairs
Vedvyass Doobay MUDHOO	Scientific Officer	National Plant Varieties & Seeds Office, min. of Agro Industry
Ramsing GHOOPEE	Assistant Permaner Secretary	Ministry of Local Government and Disaster Risk Management
Tapessur PURRUNSSING	Deputy Chairman	MACOSS
Prateema KUTWOAROO	Senior Analyst	Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration & International Trade
Nisha SEEREEKISSOON	Coordinator	Ministry of Gender Equality and Family Welfare
Prakash Ramparsac	Senior Statistics Officer	Ministry of Energy & Public Utilities
Mitheela Rucktooa	Analyst	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Shazia Kurmoo	Trade Policy Analys	MOFARIIT

## List of Participants from Academia

Name	Organization
Mr Shane Hardowar	UOM
Dr Roshini Brizmohun-Gopaul	UOM
Dr Sheik Mohammad Roushdat Elaheebocus	UOM
Assoc Prof (Dr) Sheereen Banon Fauzel	UOM
Dr Viraiyan Teeroovengadum	UOM
Dr Ambareen Beebeejaun	UOM
Miss Krishnee Adnarain Appadoo	UOM
Dr Minakshi Oaris	UOM
Assoc Prof (Dr) Vidushi Shradha Neergheen	UOM
Assoc Prof (Dr) Kishore Boodhoo	UOM
Assoc Prof (Dr) Girish Kumar Beeharry	UOM
Dr Nitin Rughoonath	UOM
Dr Dorothy Cooshna Naik	UOM
Mrs Sandhya Gunness	UOM
Aleesha Boolaky	UTM
Dr. Coolen, Vijaya Ramasamy	UTM
Dr Saib Aslam	UTM
Riad Sultan	UOM
Prof Taruna Ramessur	UOM
Dr Raviduth Ramful	UOM
Dr Vimi Dookhun	UOM
Vara P. Mootoocurpen	UNRCO
Elena Proden	UNITAR
Sebastien Vauzelle	UNRCO
Pallavi Rengasamy	UNRCO, Intern